Cibola Citizen calls all local races

The Cibola Citizen is calling the following races:


Magistrate Judge Division 1: Larry Diaz (D)

Magistrate Judge Division 2: Johnny Valdez (D)

County Commissioner District 1: Christine Lowery (D)

County Commissioner District 3: Ralph Lucero (D)

Cibola County Assessor: Dolores Vallejos (D)

Cibola County Sheriff: Tony Mace (D)

Cibola County Probate Judge: Grace Marie Martinez-Garcia (D)

Public Regulation Comimissioner (for Cibola County) - Theresa A. Becenti-Aguilar (D)

Public Education Commissioner (for Cibola County) Michael M. Chavez (R)

New Mexico State Representative District 6: Eliseo Lee Alcon (D)

New Mexico State Representative Didtrict 69: Harry Garcia (D)


Governor - Michelle Lujan Grisham (D)

Secretary of State - Maggie Tolouse Oliver (D)

State Auditor - Brian Colon (D)

Attorney General - Hector Balderas (D)

Commissioner of Public Lands - Stephanie Garcia Richards (D)


U.S. Senate - Martine Heinrich (D)

U.S. Congressional District Two - Xochitl Torres Small (D)

Court of Appeals

Postition 1. Kristina Bogardus (D)

Position 2. Jacquelyn Medina (D)

Position 3. Briana H. Zamora (D)

Position 4. Megan P. Duffy (D)

Position 5. Jennifer L. Attrep (D)

Ballot Measures

Constitutional Amendment 1 - Pass

Constitutional Amendment 2 - Pass

Bond A - Pass

Bond B - Pass

Bond C - Pass

Bond D - Pass

Cibola Citizen

200 W Santa FeĀ Ave.

Grants, NM 87020

(505) 287-3840

Mailing Address

PO Box 789

Grants, NM 87020