Honor roll

Fourth Quarter 2018-2019 Bluewater Elementary Wesley Blevins, Kayden Branum, Dereck Burks, Kenneth Busch, Aiyanna Fuentes, Noah Lundstrom, Gavin Mathews, Angelle Morlang, James Reese, Richelle Villalobos, Ava Zamora, Skylar Delgarito, Michael

Community Calendar

The Cibola Citizen welcomes announcements about community events. Please include contact information: phone number, email address or website. There is no charge for publishing calendar announcements. Contact the Cibola Citizen


Cibola Citizen

200 W Santa Fe Ave.

Grants, NM 87020

(505) 287-3840

Mailing Address

PO Box 789

Grants, NM 87020